The Get-Rich-Quick Truth

in #steempress5 years ago

get-rich-quick
Sometimes, whenever I open my Facebook account, I would see some posts from people who are looking for get-rich-quick business opportunities. You would know them if their posts are like these:

My last business is a scam. I need a new one.
I am looking for a new business. My former/current business is not paying.
I can't believe that I've wasted lots of money on this business!

Have you already seen those kinds of post on Facebook and in other social media? If yes, do you just ignore them or give them a lengthy answer about the truth in get-rich-quick? As for me, it depends on my mood. There are times I post my opinion and there are times I do not. I usually tell them the reason why they are experiencing that because they joined a get-rich-quick business. Or so they thought!

The Truth About The Get-Rich-Quick


Whether you admit it or not, the reason why you joined a business is because of the money. You wanted to earn money for whatever reason you have. For example, I am doing this for financial freedom and a secure future.

So what usually happens is whenever you see a business opportunity that says you would earn that big in just a few days, you automatically join. Then a few days have already gone, nothing happened, and you ended up disappointed. Do you know why that happened? It is because you have joined a get-rich-quick business and those kinds of business do not exist. And they will never exist.

The Real Business is...


Whenever you start or join a business, always remember that it takes time before you make a profit. For how long? That would depend on the actions you are taking. Some take several months before they see the result and some take several years.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.earnwithcinds.com/the-get-rich-quick-truth/

Sort:  

Congratulations @cinbelbiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54