Coins.ph Intro and Review

in #steempress5 years ago

What is Coins.ph?


Coins.ph is an app from the Philippines that serves as your digital wallet.

Coins.ph

What are the features of this app?


In this coins.ph app, you can buy load and pay bills. Then if you are into bitcoins, you can have your bitcoin wallet here.

How to earn at this app?


There are three (?) ways to earn in coins.ph and these are the following:

1. E-loading.


If you are a Filipino, we all know that having an e-load is very important for us. Without that, you could not call, text, and use data. By that it means, e-loading is one of the top businesses in the Philippines and coins.ph has provided that for you.

In every successful load you transact, you are going to receive 10% rebate for the first Php 10,000 worth of load purchases every month. Then after that, you are going to earn a 5% rebate. This resets monthly.

2. Bills Payment.


Who does hate the long lines while paying the bills? Well, I do and I am thankful for this app because they have a bills payment feature there. You do not need to wait for hours in a line just to pay your bills. And the best part? For each bill you pay, you have Php5.00 cashback and Php100 for every 5 bills payment per week.

3. Gaming credits.


Do you often play mobile games with your phone and at the same time wanted to earn money? If yes, you should check out this app where you are going to earn 1:1 pricing for every load credit you buy in any mobile games.

4. Referrals.


If you are not into those aforementioned business opportunities but still wanted to earn, share this app to others. You are going to receive Php75.00 when they downloaded the coins.ph app.

How to get started?


If you are interested in coins.ph, just download the app here and register.

How to Earn bitcoins?


If you are interested to earn bitcoins, you have to find an external site where you can earn that. Then input the BTC wallet address as your payment. Since I am into bitcoins lately, here are the sites I am earning so far.

My personal review of this app.


As I have mentioned earlier, I am into bitcoins and this is the one I use for my payout. I also did the e-loading business in our physical store but had to stop temporarily because we are not there daily. We only go there thrice a week. I wanted to do the bills payment but I had to be Business verified first before I proceed.

I would highly recommend this app to the Filipinos who are interested in Bitcoins and have their own physical store.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.earnwithcinds.com/coins-ph-intro-and-review/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56