Wood you not Stare

in #steempress6 years ago



Shot by Canon 700D


IMG_3670.jpg


Wood you not stare - was a photo I kept for a long time. This photo was shot a year ago, this is my girlfiend by the way. I would not be introducing her anymore since the topic here would be the photo itself. So this was just a random photo I took together with my girlfriend, it was also the most memorable day of my life.

The background was just simply from a restaurant we stopped by for a minute because it was appealing. The settings of the camera is simple, we also have to take a few shots to choose the best photo we shot together. (Yes I also have my own Photo taken) In addition editing the photo is not that also hard.

First is I was able to minimize the noise of the photo since the photo is a bit noisy, exposure of the photo seems fine. I had to make the color yellow less saturated because it felt like a warmth. I also added +15 for the saturation of orange and for the blue. There is a little bit of sharepening edits on the photo. So far so good, there is also no need to make some additional edits - like Vigenette and the like.

Since this photo was a year ago, I also think from myself. I am indeed growing and learning the new styles of photography. It is nostalgic to see this memorable photo again.


Color Pallete



Credits to Canva


What do you think? P.S. Photo and Watermark is Official mine.


Camera Settings


CAMERA MODEL Canon 700D
LENS Canon 18-55mm 3.5f-5.6f
ISO 1600
SHUTTER 1/250
APERTURE 3.5f
FLASH No



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/08/08/wood-you-not-stare/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

Congratulations @chuuuckie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84