The Depth of the Sky

in #steempress5 years ago



Shot by Canon EOS 700D


IMG_0036.jpg


This is Shenna by the way, they arrived at Sunday for her internships with my Cousin Leah. Gladly it went well. Lets make this story short and simple (I may not be able to discuss how I edit it, lets keep our niches secretive.) This photo was not shot by (me), I only edited the shot they took from the place called "Temple of Leah", I was not around at this time, because I have to stay at home and watch for our Pet "Pawp". Yes Pawp is his new name.


Color Pallete




Credits to Canva for the Color Pallete Generator


Thanks for Reading! What are your own opinions about the photo, do I still have to improve it? P.S. Photo and Watermark is Official mine.


Camera Settings


CAMERA MODEL Canon 700D
LENS Kit lens 18-55mm 3.5f-5.6f
ISO 800
SHUTTER 1/200
APERTURE 3.5F
FLASH No - Automatic


Support & Visit my Official Website ChuckUnlimited


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/11/02/the-depth-of-the-sky/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

Good Shot, Beautiful.. :)

You must be very pro with photography

Posted using Partiko Android

No, not really. Just an amateur. Plus I didnt took the photos, but it was taken from my Camera :P

@chuuuckie hello dear friend, I admire these works of yours, leave clear evidence of the great technical knowledge you possess. Congratulations
thank you very much for letting us know this beautiful fotogarfia
I wish you a great day

I gladly appreciate your comments @jlufer, have a wonderful day ahead!

Hi @chuuuckie. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #13. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56