Temple of Leah

in #steempress6 years ago

Shot by Canon EOS 700D


IMG_0053.jpg


Just a full disclaimer, I did not take the photo because I wasn't there, but the shot was taken from my camera Canon 700D, the oldest and the finest camera I have in my hands right now.

This is Leah, my Cousin. Lets not get into introducing her, I edited the photo from a JPEG format - it is hard for me to edit JPEG (compressed) formats because the colors are easily converted from the Original (RAW) file to JPEG file. Which you may also notice from above of the photo.


Color Pallete



Credits to Canva for the Color Pallete Generator


Thanks for Reading! What are your own opinions about the photo, do I still have to improve it? P.S. Photo and Watermark is Official mine.


Camera Settings


CAMERA MODEL Canon 700D
LENS Kit lens 18-55mm 3.5f-5.6f
ISO 800
SHUTTER 1/200
APERTURE 3.5F
FLASH No - Automatic


Support & Visit my Official Website ChuckUnlimited


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/11/04/temple-of-leah/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

Ka nice :) maytag maka anha ko haha

Ari lng naa nka steem haha!

nice shot. it is nice because you not shoot that.😜
https://www.zamzar.com/convert/raw-to-png/
png format. higher file size, loss less.camera man.jpg

RAW file format from a camera is better, there is no such thing as Png file format from a camera. :P

@chuuuckie, I told about converting that RAW into .png format instead of converting it into .jpeg and I provided the link where you can convert any type of RAW format files into .png for free without installing anything in your pc.!
cam vview png.png

Nahh, did you hunt it already? :joy: . check my latest post :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74