The Singularity

in #steempress6 years ago


The singularity had come and gone before anyone realized what was happening.

Singularity - A Chronocrypto AudioBook (Narrated by @voraces)

This is an AudioBook Created by @chronocrypto please read the Short Story- Singularity - A Chronocrypto Short Story

ChronoCrypto Hopes you enjoyed this AudioBook.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://165.227.31.6/2018/06/08/the-singularity/

Sort:  

Gran post

I haven't really read/listened to many audiobooks before, but wow! The experience is insane. Especially with Sci-Fi. That music, that tone... It dragged me into that world immediatey.

Besides, I am used to reading faster, so as this slows down the pace, I take even more time to picture everything that is going on like in a movie.

Great reading! You inspire me to write about Sci-Fi as well. I also enjoy dystopias, just that they usually tend to go to a darker tone.

thanks dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87