Sort:  

Our website is set up to post with Matt’s account, so when I write an article, it comes here. I just make sure to resteem it...

You might add identifiers so that it is clear who wrote it. It is on the husband's Steemit account.... But you talk about having a husband. A man with a husband???? Isnt the message you are building here.

From your post I had thought you helped organize it with Matt, but he wrote it. Soon, while reading this post I realized you( @helenoftroy) were the full author. (I understand he may have helped some)

Good message here!
Peace

Yeah, we use steem press on our reformed expressions website. Frequently I would change it, but the DNS server I was on while in the US made it difficult to edit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah, okay.. I get it now. Thanks for the explanation @helenoftroy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44