Shareyourworld - @charjaim

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


Hello friends, in this opportunity I will participate again in the contest that promotes @reonlouw, which you can see here. I have participated other times, in this opportunity invites us to share our world through the answer to five questions he asks us.

Tell us about a fun family member or close friend. What makes them funny?


I have four children, two females and two males, all are nice and fun, but one of them, the eldest, fits perfectly in the profile of someone who sees life in a particular way, which makes his world beautiful and full of life.

He is the soul of the house, his permanent humor, the agility of the answers, the laughter and the natural humor with which he assumes what happens to him in life, are qualities that characterize him and make people want to be by his side so that you have fun

 


In addition to all this accompanied by his spirit of collaboration and innate curiosity that he has, there is no defect that he does not try to solve.

When we sit down to talk about any topic, anecdotes of the events of "Leo" arise, as we usually say: jokes, games and events that are part of our memories and experiences.

He is the one who puts other names to things and people, has a particular way of speaking, invents words that later become ours and are part of our linguistic repertoire here at home.

How do you think people describe you when you're not around? (Only positive comments, nothing derogatory).

They say that I am creative and that I have a good mood, people who know me well know that they can count on me in good times and bad, when I knew someone had made that comment about me, I felt very good.

If you were president of your country for a day, what would be the only thing you would change?


Without a doubt, the ideology would change.

What kind of climate do you enjoy the most? Why?


Where I live, the weather is quite warm, 38 degrees is more or less the constant, sometimes the air conditioners do not work due to electrical power problems and the heat is oppressive. I enjoy a cooler climate, without cooling down, because the excessive cold makes my knees hurt.

What was the most fun you had as a child?


My first childhood I lived in the apartment until I was seven, everything was concrete and concrete, in an opportunity that we traveled to Maracay, I remember that I played with dirt, I felt it hot between my fingers, I lifted it and threw it to the ground. The earth was something very new to me, so much so that I took some dirt hidden in a bag for the apartment, my mother discovered the promontory on the ground and was surprised at its origin and knew it had been me. I had dolls, balls, but I remember playing with sand or dirt was one of my most recondite tastes.

 

I do not speak English yet, so I used the translator of google. Thanks for understanding.

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://charjaim.timeets.com/2018/10/03/shareyourworld-charjaim/

Sort:  

Great entry @charjaim. I played in dirt and sand a lot growing up and took it for granted. It is fascinating to hear of your joy coming from a concrete jungle and discovering sand. Thank you.

We host a Christmas Party for orphaned and vulnerable children every year. They mostly live in shacks and only have dirt roads with no gardens. When we asked them what they enjoyed most about the party, the answer shocked us. After showering them with gifts, sweets, jumping castles and all kinds of fun activities a number of them said they enjoyed the lawn they got to play on, the most. Kids...

That is so, how many times have children not been more entertained with the big boxes where an article comes from than with a toy? The most natural and normal is often the most pleasant and genuine for a child.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by charjaim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great entry @charjaim. I wish you to be the winner. I am also using steempress. You also get support from @steemcommunity. How you do this. Please visit my blog if you have time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43