Consciousness - Consciencia. cap 1¨(Original writings)

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Today I simply want to write something of what I think, I want to write a little of what I have learned in my life, I want to start by saying that I do not know anything, nothing, and of course nobody knows anything ... why? because things are never as expected, literally the present does not exist, we all live in the past. When we are born we are incapable of reasoning, and that is our best moment, until we learn to sin ... and through life we ​​accumulate that spiritual load, which I hope was a cross, the cross is material and the material disappears sooner or later , this burden will accompany us all eternity ... we do everything to our body, we do not respect it, we douse it, we indulge it excessively ... and in most cases this produces a fault in our mind, and the disaster ... anxiety, fear, depression ... and I am afraid that some people do not want to open their eyes to their situation, they only want satisfaction and satisfaction is poison for the soul. life took me to know myself and learn to use myself, however I still suffer the complications of any young person, I grew up in Coche, a humble area of ​​Caracas, and there I had the best childhood a child could have, playing all day, with good friends, video games, sports, and music, until one day when I was 10 years old my family moved to Altamira, a wealthy area of ​​Caracas, this move changed my life completely, first at that age I moved just by the streets, and I loved to skate, I learned to do it in the Plaza Altamira at that age and with the previous generation, people who were at least 10 years older than me, there I saw everything that can be seen on the street, games , jargon, lots of substance use ... the point is that since I was 10 years old I am surrounded by the scum of the "society" at the age of 14 I had my first experience with LSD and that day I understood more things than in the rest of my life. life, there I understood that we do not know anything nothing, and that our understanding of the universe, life and its operation is minimal, life is not what we live, not even what everyone lives at once, life is pure energy, that is my word to summarize life ... Energy.
We have the ability to decide, and to decide is literally to move energies so that things happen, the same energy that made me write this, is the same energy that keeps you reading ... the same that can destroy and the same that can create ... in short, good and evil are the same energy, then what is real? if all we know are only concepts created by humans, by the same humans who formed the system that unleashed more and more terrible things until reaching the current society, where a small group of conscious people are doing good things to delay the end of our world, these "hippies" are the scum of society, because they intervene with the evil plans of the elites.

Hoy simplemente quiero escribir algo de lo que pienso, quiero escribir un poco de lo que e aprendido en mi vida, quiero empezar diciendo que no sé nada, de nada, y claro nadie sabe nada... por que? por que las cosas nunca son como uno las espera, literalmente el presente no existe, todos vivimos en el pasado. Cuando nacemos somos incapaces de razonar, y ese es nuestro mejor momento, hasta que aprendemos a pecar... y mediante pasa la vida vamos acumulando esa carga espiritual, que ojalá fuera una cruz, la cruz es material y lo material desaparece tarde o temprano, esta carga nos acompañará toda la eternidad... le hacemos de todo a nuestro cuerpo, no lo respetamos lo dopamos, lo consentimos en exceso... y en la mayoría de los casos esto produce una falla en nuestra mente, y empieza el desastre... la ansiedad, el miedo, la depresión... y me temo que algunas personas no quieren abrir los ojos ante su situación, solo desean satisfacción y la satisfacción es veneno para el alma. la vida me llevó a conocerme a mi mismo y a aprender a valerme por mi cuenta, sin embargo aún padezco las complicaciones de cualquier joven, yo crecí en Coche, una zona humilde de Caracas, y ahí tuve la mejor infancia de algún niño pueda tener, jugando todo el día, con buenos amigos, videojuegos, deportes, y música, hasta que un día cuando tenía 10 años mi familia se mudó a Altamira una zona pudiente de Caracas, esta mudanza cambió mi vida por completo, primero a esa edad me movía solo por las calles, y me apasionaba patinar, aprendí a hacerlo en la plaza Altamira a esa edad y con la generación anterior, personas que eran al menos 10 años mayores que yo, ahí vi todo lo que se puede ver en la calle, juegos, jergas, mucho consumo de sustancias... el punto es que desde los 10 años estoy rodeado de las escorias de la ¨sociedad¨ a los 14 años tuve mi primera experiencia con LSD y ese día entendí más cosas que en el resto de mi vida, ahí entendí que no sabemos nada de nada, y que nuestra comprensión del universo, la vida y su funcionamiento es mínima, la vida no es lo que vivimos, ni siquiera lo que todos viven a la vez, la vida es energía pura, esa es mi palabra para resumir la vida... Energía.
Nosotros tenemos la capacidad de decidir, y decidir es literalmente mover energías para que las cosas sucedan, la misma energía que me puso a escribir esto, es la misma energía que te mantiene leyendo...la misma que puede destruir y la misma que puede crear... en fin, el bien y el mal son la misma energía, entonces que es real? si todo lo conocemos son solo conceptos creados por humanos, por lo mismos humanos que formaron el sistema que desencadenó cada vez más cosas terribles hasta llegar a la sociedad actual, donde un pequeño grupo de personas conscientes están haciendo cosas buenas para retardar el fin de nuestro mundo, estos ¨hippies¨ son la escoria de la sociedad, por que intervienen con los malignos planes de las élites.

banner-nuevo.jpg

[fuente]http://theconversation.com/why-we-need-to-figure-out-a-theory-of-consciousness-93146

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47