You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif’s Progress – What comes next? Six decisions made

in #steempress6 years ago

There comes a time in one's life where tough decisions have to be made. It is better to make them when you are in good health and have a few more options open to you than when you are older and perhaps not in the best of health. With the situation as it is here in Nicaragua, I have come to the conclusion that I have a lot more thinking and planning to do too. It is obvious that we will be starting over somewhere else as a family unit. Will we want to put all the blood, sweat and tears into another homestead? Not likely but time will tell. I look forward to hearing about your adventures in the future, Pennsif.

Sort:  

I hope you are able to find a positive route forward there Ceci.

If you fancy trying a homestead in Wales, let me know 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31