Sort:  

A nice short story, good

Thank you! Glad you liked it.

Wow, that was quite the freewrite story! I have to follow now and read some others.

Thank you! I've got a new 5 minute freewrite scheduled to post tomorrow. Maybe you'll like that one too! :)

Of course, I wouldn't be a guest in your hunted house because I am scared of ghosts. I was hesitant to read your story before going to bed 🤪 but I glad I did. What a sweet ghost story with blood dripping knife and all!
It easily could have gone the other way :)

Lol. I had to go back and reread, because I didn't remember a bloody knife! I would never want to visit a haunted house, either! shudder

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 16 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 174 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Loading...

howdy Byn! oh this is totally amazing for a freewrite! You're tellin me you just whipped this out in one sitting I suppose? lol. great job as usual!

Yep. 15 minutes of writing with the three separate prompts. I do go back and edit obvious (aka red underlined things) typos, but generally that's all I do. I usually don't even re-read what I wrote for fear that I'll then nit pick at it forever or decide that it's not good enough to post. My husband says that everyone probably thinks I'm full of shit, because he wouldn't believe me if he hadn't seen me do it over and over. :)

Thanks for reading so much of what I write! You really make my day.

howdy again Byn! well my pleasure. But just because you can write alot of words fast doesn't mean you still aren't full of s___! lol.
I fact, being full of B S could make it easy to write stories!

This post has received a 5.00% upvote from Big Chuck Bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51