Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

quite a sad moment when you wrote about saying good bye to the horse. good read. thanks

Thank you! Animals do seem to have a way of tugging at the heartstrings. <3 Thanks for reading!

Waaaat? This is awesome hun! Wow, I'm a total sci-fi geek so am curious if this will keep going. Well done😎

Posted using Partiko Android

EEEk. That makes me nervous. I've only read one SciFi book and it was on accident! This story definitely wants to be told, though, so if my SciFi nerd of a husband is willing to help, I'll be continuing it! :)

Thanks for the encouragement!

Congratulations @byn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

There are definitely enough questions there to support a whole series. Well done.
It’s the midweek prompt delivery team here with the challenge for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-467-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wild-and-woolly

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you! Perfect prompt to continue the story!

hey love. please can you check your discord. we NEEED YOU!!!! please!

Loading...

Oh yes, this story could go on for quite some time!!!

I'm up to 8k words thus far... and the story won't leave me alone! Of course I'm also not getting any other writing/online work done, either. I'm really not great at balance in my life!

But that's okay! When inspiration strikes, go with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26