Autumn 2018, Update on Life

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Good morning,

It's nice to be back in the Mid West USA, after traveling to the South West. It was hard to get use to the dry heat and clear skies over in New Mexico. Here in Missouri the weather is pleasant and I am waking up to a cup of coffee. A year ago I was waking up to a coffee in Illinois. Life changes so much and who knows what will happen next? Life has been hard... I lost momentum in a lot of areas. I don't know where to go next or what I should be focusing on in life. I'm a clean slate full of ambition. I want to start over somewhere and meet new people.

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://businesswri.vornix.blog/2018/09/19/autumn-2018-update-on-life/

Sort:  

Time to enjoy with a cup of coffee once again ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75