ADA

in #steempress6 years ago

I think ADA is going to have another massive rally because of how cheap it looks. When novice investors look at the top 10 on CMC it looks like a bunch of expensive overpriced coins. When you look at ADA at 10 cents, it looks like a gold mine. Its really interesting how the investor mind works. Looking at alot of undervalued projects as gems.

If you like ADA, check out Stellar Lumens, I wrote a post about it in my previous article. I'm really interested in these cheap, good FA, high cap tokens. The bear market is shaking me around, but not out. Lets get it guys.

Capitulation is occurring across the board. I'll write a post about it next, how it signals the end of a bear market, just like parabolic moves up signal the end of a bull.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bullsvsbears.vornix.blog/2018/08/13/ada/

Sort:  

@bullsvsbears, I'm waiting for the continuation of the topic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59