You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif’s Progress – What comes next? Six decisions made

in #steempress6 years ago

I wonder, when did this feeling of missing out on the traveling arise?

Currently I cannot wrap my head around the concept that I'll buy a big piece of land with the intent to create a nourishing homestead, a homebase, a place to put down roots, only to sell it because I haven't traveled a lot or seen the world?

Maybe I'm not this type of person, but I cannot imagine if I wanted to travel to ever be thinking about settling down and homesteading.

Was it like a gradual change of mind or was it a sudden change of course, after you realised the kids are going away to the uni?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61