You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [steempress] Open source & self hosted blog platform powered by the steem blockchain

in #steempress8 years ago (edited)

Hey @jesta, I jumped in and made a pull request on Github so that #Steempress works with #Heroku out of the box. You can see my sample site up here: http://bmann-steempress.herokuapp.com/ (EDIT: changed the URL to be "my" demo, since it's easy for anyone to try out on Heroku now)

I like the concept of the site being potentially single-user or multi-user. For instance, you might want to list everything with a single tag or just show your own posts.

Caution: my actual PHP hacking skills are pretty weak, but we'll see where I get to.

Sort:  

That's awesome!

I left you some comments on the pull request itself. And absolutely, you got the idea, and I like how your sample uses a few different people :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01