steempress #2 ulog on steempress #1

in #steempress6 years ago

My fist #ulog on steempress



as usual, I woke up at 8 am and I got fresh up and my brother and I started to play PUBG mobile we played the game for 2 hours and my mother call me to have breakfast suddenly my grandfather came to my home he told me we are going shivamoga to bring application for my sister to study BSC biotechnology .

After 30 minutes of a journey, we reached shivamoga city in college there was a big line I stand in the line and I got bored so call my brother to olay PUBG mobile game but unfortunately, he uninstall the game I told him to install he said that he has only 1 GB data but game this 1.3gb I waited there for 3 hours on finely I got application for my sister to study BSC biotechnology after we came to home in 30 minutes and me had lunch.that's it for today autobiography


 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://localhost/wordpress/2018/06/06/steempress-2-ulog-on-steempress-1/

Sort:  

Great job keep it Up.

Wow ! In the morning you played pubg 2 hours 😁😁...Salute 😜

Yeah I am a pug friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25