You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our trip from Newcastle and new contest with 60 Steem to win!

in #steempress5 years ago

Lovely post @stef1,

The post communicates.....one can hear the screeching of the gulls in the beautiful photographs

....and the still water lapping at the sides of the ferry whilst you slept.

Wishing you and yours a lovely holiday! ^__^

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you @bentleycapital for your lovely comment. You are right it is always a lot of noises of such hooligans like seagulls, but it is not possible to imagine sea and fisher boats without them. I usually have motion sickness so always have my tablets with me but this time did not use any, I am so glad about that :)
I wish you and your family nice week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36