Steemworld, platform for you to monitor your steemit account

in #steempress6 years ago

Good morning guys...

I believe you have read my previous post about my explanation about Steemworld.org that created by @steemchiller. But I think its time for me to re-introduce this platform after HF20. Also after Borneo Blockchain Summit, a lot of new steemians checking in, so I think its not wrong for me to re-introduce. Another reason I think it is the best way to give support to @steemchiller as he is paid everything so that we can enjoy this free services.

I started actively using steemworld at this year as I find out this platform can let me monitor every activity in steemit. So now lets go step by step to see what you can view in steemworld.

1.head to your browser and surf https://steemworld.org/@yourownID

So now let us see what you will see after you are in the platform:


From above picture you can see is your voting power level. As you see my voting power now is at 59% and next to the voting level is your voting value at what level. Currently my 1 cent value voting will be at 75% to 100%. Next to it is the estimation of the earning you get each day, from the curation rewards, author sp and also sbd payout estimation. So from here you can monitor your voting power and you can plan when you need to stop voting and recover your voting power.


Above photo you can see how much steem power that you have. As you can see this is my steem power. I have in total 486 steem power and I delegated out 280 steem power to other steemians. Next is my voting power recharge status. Currently my voting power is at 59% and I need 2 days to full recharge back to 100%. Next is Resource Credits status and how much Resource credit that I have. After that you also can see your reputation, your followers, comment that you made, post that you created and also votes that you give and receive.



If you want to get more detail about your Resource Credits and also your voting power, you can head on to account details tab and Resource Credits tab to get the detail. I need to make more effort to get more RC and also voting power to let me have more activity in steemit.



Next you also can see who is mentioning you in their post at mentions tab. Here is the list of the post that have been mention your name so you can check it out directly and never misses out the post. I always check this tab and giving back support for those who support me.



If you are familiar with trading, here you can trade your steem and SBD too. This is the reason why I like this platform because you can do almost everything in one page.



Next you also can see latest Steem and SBD price in the market from this platform. So with this platform you will know the latest update of the price for you to make decision either on trading or power up.



This is also the place that I check daily, to see who am I upvoting, who is upvoting my post and who is commenting at my post. Another thing that I also can check when is my payout is produce so that I can claim.





You also can check the status of the post that you made. At here you can check all the detail you want, from who is upvoting you, what is the estimation of the payout and also the tag that you use, who is resteeming your post and how much you transact for bidbots. This is also the tab that I always use to see the payout status.




You also can check the estimation of all the rewards that you will receive in few weeks based on activity that you did in steemit. You first need to click refresh and it will generate information Once it is 100%. Then the estimation will come out for your own reference.

thats all the explanation from me what you can expect from steemworld. There still a lot of function you can use here but above is based on my experience and also based on what I will use for daily monitoring. Hope you will learn it and use it daily. Also dont for get to support @steemchiller post by upvote and resteem so he can sustain all the expenses for the servers.

Thank you and steem on.

whirly x 2.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • @steemxp Kota Kinabalu City Manager
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name

Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png

credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Join @qurator to get daily upvotes

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif

hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name

lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

Image-name

Capture.JPG

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bboyady.vornix.blog/2018/10/10/steemworld-platform-for-you-to-monitor-your-steemit-account/

Sort:  

Steemworld is the only site on the internet i turn notifications to ON. Its always one of my tabs, with notifications someone mentions you and you get an alert. I love it. Before steemhunt someone would upvote me and i wouldn't notice, this keeps you up to date on everything happening to your account.

True, same to me. I always open it daily no matter on the phone or on PC. Cheers mate

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this detail explanation.
Glad you mention that it cost to run this site.
Even though # steem applications are free to access, they all cost money to maintain.
Keep on postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank You very mucj for the visit and support. Ya, this is also reason why I mention it as a way to support back the creator

Posted using Partiko Android

great info @bboyady ! It's a cool little tutorial for us novices! Thanks.

Thank you very much for your support and visit..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your support and visit..

Posted using Partiko Android

quite a useful site it seems. i'd like to see more simplified, user friendly ui but thanks for sharing!

Ya bro. I love to use this. Thanks for visiting brother

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88