I just landed safely in Steempress.io using Wordpress

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


Now I am very happy I am able to feel an awesome plugin named Steempress and I can be connected to Steem Ecosystem. What a new great experience! I have to thank to @fredrikaa and @howo for their hard and sincere work. Both of them dedicated their creativity for us by spending their full times in Steem Blockchain. I think this is one of a big development of Steemit.

There have been some third applications we can use to create the post depend on our niche, hobbies, and knowledge. @steempress.io come to offer Steemians a new experience in blogging. I can say this is a good chance for us to provide a good and original contents and having the possibility to get our post curated by @steempress.io.


I am pretty sure that the @steempress can be a big witness to maintenance the Steem so that the @steempress.io can be able to give their full support for all of us.

You can read the Vision of Steempress;

Simply put, our long-term vision is to see all bloggers be empowered by the Steem blockchain to monetize content and reach new audiences.

Indeed, I've tried to get some informations that be a lesson learned for me thru some posts written by the Co-Founders and I always follow all chats in their Discord. But I know I do nothing without my own wordpress blog to install the plugin of Steempress. Therefore this afternoon I set my blog and I was accompanied by a humble and smart woman, @anggreklestari. She helped me a lot to land in @steempress.io. I can be here like other Steempressers and I hope I can make a post everyday. That's it!

Thank you very much for stoping by.

Keep eSteem ON![BA]

 


Salam Bahagia dan Lestari Setiap Hari dengan SteemPress : https://bahagia-arbi.com/i-just-landed-safely-in-steempress-io-using-wordpress/

Sort:  

Alhamdulillah akhirnya bisa menggunakan @steempress juga. Semoga plugin ini bermanfaat selalu untuk @bahagia-arbi

I'm proud of you! Keep on track because Steemn :*

Thanks for your great support @anggreklestari

Steem :*

Berita bagus itu, tapih bang saya gak tau caranya.

buat blog di wordpress tapi harus pakek yg berbayar (premium), lalu install plugin Steempress disana. coba dibaca panduan dari tulisan temn2 di Steemit seperti ditulis @anggreklestari, @acehpungo, dll.

Ya bg, akan aku prajari

Selamat datang di steemPress semoga enjoy here dan very happy. Thanks @bahagia-arbi

Terima kasih untuk dukungannya Bang @ilyasismail, salam sukses dan kompak selalu.

Mantap that nyan bang @bahagia-arbi saleum sukses mentong dari long bang,,

Saluem sukses kembali syara lon mutuwah, tetap semangat beh.

Bg @bahagia-arbi Pemberitahuan yang sangat bermakna bagi semua pekerja steemian. Terima kasih atas semua imformasinya. Sukses selalu. Salam dari saya.

Terima kasih kembali ya, salam sukses, dan tetap semangat.

Bagaimana bg @bahagia-arbi untuk bisa masuk ke steempres

buat website dgn mesin wordpress lalu instal plugin dsana. Ada byk tutorialnya di Steemit, cari aja di menu Search. Salam

Insha Allah kita akan sukses bersama, tetap semangat di Steemit ya, salam.

Ya bg, terima kasih.

Nyan ka aman, siat teuk katrok jih.

haha..nyan lon preh meugawoe2 gaki awak nyan dua jih beutupeh lon..hahaha..

Sepertinya saya tertarik untuk bisa bergabung dengan steempres

Iya, segera bergabung di wordpress.com lalu install plugin Steempress. Salam sukes.

Loen pieh nak gabung bg
Insya Allah kelar kerjaan saya
Saya akan mencoba di steempres io
Bg kofernya keren ya!!
Katanya pun bermakna
Top markotop buat bg
Salam hangat buat abg ku @bahagia-arbi

Terima kasih dek @wiralhokseumawe, insha Allah sukses bersama tanyoe beh. Saluem

Iya bg
Sama - sama
Loen pieh nak lakee bantu bak adek anggrek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28