Sort:  

Many measures have been implemented to reduce the effect of bots, such as the 50/50 reward distribution, proper muting, blacklists, curation efforts, free downvotes, etc.

Steemcleaners lost its Steemit funding, so I'm not very aware of what will be done to combat spammers, scammers, phishers, etc., but I'm sure we'll find a solution together in the future.

Yeah, things changed after the previous hardfork and it made many users come back.
We'll see what happens and I'm really excited about Hive. Together we can make it grow!

Thank you for the talk! It's not often that someone comments on my Steem posts :)

Ah I forgot, Huobi is on the same boat. They're giving Hive to their clients and allowing withdrawal only until a possible incorporation into trading.

I think the exposure we got recently has opened many eyes and soon we'll have more exchanges. Meanwhile - let's write, create and engage with each other!

Indeed! I'm a bit focused on marketing to bring value to the chain. But writing posts is within my scope of activity, just not too high on the priority list. I do wish to write more, though! I'll see what I can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29