You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SIC" Giveaway Faucet Week 3 & Week 2 "SIC" Faucet Payout.

in #steempress6 years ago

Thanks again for the giveaway last weeks. So for the question No.2...

I love posts on steemit compare with others social sites because I'd set up my social networking by private. But here in steemit , I love audiences and other to reads my post and share their thoughts by commenting my post. Also I do love read others post and comment where I can't read it on my social networks. Be on steemit it like I can find more friends even the price for posts is low compared like previous .. So steemit is a channel or others way to interact with more people.

Sort:  

Wonderful thought @audreyclaire. Keep on enhancing the quality of engagement in the community of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91