You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Catch a Killer

in #steempress6 years ago

You write so beautifully, Byn! I didn't see that ending coming at all, thought the detective was gonna go out there and kick someone's butt. But well, it didn't turn out to be so.... It was her superior that was behind it all along, what a twist, now, who is gonna save her, it will be so sad for her to leave like that. And sweet Ma, she's gonna so sad and hurt by this...

gelatinous arm

You have a way with words you know😀, what a cool and sexy way to describe a saggy arm😂, I have never noticed that it feels gelatinous, now, I gotta go get some "gelatinous arm" experience...😂😂😂😀

Great story!!!

Sort:  

Lol, I'm a little too familiar with the gelatinous feel of flabby arms!

Thank you for the wonderful comment, too! You made my day!

Hahahah! I have never really related them to having a gelatinous feeling. But it seems like they do, no wonder touching them always seems relaxing (😆 my Grandma's arm were always "tired" back then when i was younger)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44