Sort:  

That was before you go China? After came back from China and go China again months ago when I first met you here in Steem?

Posted using Partiko Android

After coming back from China, It's the most recent progress. i lost 11 kgs within these 2 months, and still losing more. I'm aiming another 10kgs. I started with Keto in April with intermittent fasting, I can feel the fat burning so certain parts of the body is warm, and in May i started One Meal A Day, that's when the weight drop really fast. No protein powder involved, only probiotics and AFA.

Well, I will have to skip the one meal a day thing. I couldn't commit as my job requires me to entertain client very often 😅 Keto, unless I prepare my own food, which my place has no wet kitchen, and again entertaining customer whilst they eat what they eat and I alone eating chicken breast is not what entertaining call. May sound like excuses(but they are 🤣), I'm currently back to Atkins with maximum 100g carbs a day. My bottle neck is 74, which is now. I will have to either choose to skip one meal or I need a meal replacement to replenish. I will see you tomorrow if everything goes well, but will be there around 2pm 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38