Aktiviti Ibubapa dan Anak

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


Ini adalah projek terbaru saya, membuat bunga dari kertas. Ianya sangat mudah untuk dibuat. Sesuai untuk aktiviti antara ibubapa dan anak-anak.

Hiasan bunga dari kertas ini banyak kegunaannya, kita boleh menghiasnya pada frame, kotak hadiah, meja, hiasan dinding, scrapbook dan banyak lagi.

Anda boleh melihat tutorial yang telah saya buat di sini.

Cara buat bunga dari kertas


Who am I?


As I mentioned in my profile, I use this blog to share some tips and tricks. I also share my life stories, discoveries, questions, and drawings. If you want to know what I'm doing, here are some facts about me:
  • My name is Angela.

  • I have 3 amazing kids!

  • Flowers and kids love me.. :)

  • I never say no to cheesecake.

  • Did I mention I love flowers?

  • I believe life is too short to worry about being a bad singer..LoL

  • In reality, I’m a very shy girl and I’m actually nice.

  • I always looking to try and learn new things but I never really master anything..Lol

  • I believe in kindness, empathy and always making time to listen to a friend.

  • For me, my family comes first. That makes every decision very easy.

  • I made a mistake early in my Steemit career then slowly, I got a better understanding about this platform. If it wasn't for Steemit, I wouldn't have had a platform where I could write my thoughts, opinions, and my life's experiences.

    Thank you for checking out my post!


     

    Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://arwine.vornix.blog/2018/10/24/aktiviti-ibubapa-dan-anak/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78