You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Fairies, Yellow Fairies: Wormwood & Damiana Sisters

in #steempress6 years ago

Lots of wormwood growing in my garden and I suddenly feel the urge to get a brew happening with some locally made rice spirit!! :) A WONDERFUL post, my dear @riverflows If I get on and get my batch happening over these christmas days, it shall be ready when you make your appearance. And then we can have some amazing "green juice" experiences! I think that's called a plan. LOL.

Sort:  

I used Steempress and it TOTALLY screwed up the aesthetics - desperately trying to rectify!! Brew away - sounds Christmassy!

Aaahh.... loving to hear that you are using steempress. After one day of actifit (hate it!) I decided steempress is much more my dapp of choice, since it builds on and optimizes my other x 2 blogs "out there". Nice to know there might be a real human I can ask sometime.... :) x

I'm still struggling alot. There's also a Discord server but they often can't really help and are awake at different times it seems. I've found it difficult - and to go and re-do all the formatting on this - eek. It'll be great for you though!

The whiz on steempress is @eftnow

Well it depends on your host. It's not just the plug in.

Posted using Partiko Android

I had some similar problems with steempress recently... what I end up doing is going into steempeak, drafting my post and then copy it (not from the editor but from the preview on the right side) and then paste it into my wordpress editor. It seems to work much better that way! And then I turn off the steempress setting to sync edits with steem so I can make tweaks on either end as needed. If you do that, just remind yourself not to publish in steempeak, like I did once and then missed out on a post being in the blog also :P

Oh THANK YOU ... I will try that!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59