You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encountering The Book Of Changes

in #steempress5 years ago

I personally think that no one should call themselves "healer" or "teacher" and that we are given that title only by others when we have served them. I feel that's the path you're walking and it's a liberating one. It's been sooooo long since I looked at the i ching - it takes me altogether back to another phase of my life. Loving that your abundance and creativity are growing - the perfect endorsements that you're on the right path. Lovely post.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Yup, it's a relational thing. Which is why I could never write a bio or promote myself, because I genuinely never saw myself in the same way others did. But, I'm also an introvert, so there is a degree where I am drained by the attention of others... thanks for the comment and the curation
😊🙏🏽☯️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40