You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Erawan high tea review

I like it because my origins although they are not Asian are linked to Asian culture, my parents are Chilean and Argentinean, in Chile there is a clear influence of English customs among them take the Tea and the English adopted this tradition of the Asian. In summary all my childhood and to this day has been linked to taking tea daily at a specific time, on the Argentine side there is also a tradition of taking an infusion but with a herb called Mate which is highly consumed in northern Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay and Chile and all these places take different forms.

on the other hand I loved the sandwiches to drink the tea, and called me the rice with mango sticky because my name in steemit is in Spanish but in English would be rice with mango and I put it because it is one of my favorite desserts. :D

The mango as well as the banana are very fresh and in variety, Venezuela is tropical and therefore we share part of the same fruits.

The photographs are really excellent, they show very well the details of decoration and of the ceramics of which they are very laborious.

Thank you for sharing this publication, very well deserved curie.

greetings, peace and love

Sort:  

Greetings to Venezuela. It is nice to hear that. I hope your country will be a nice place to travel again on the near future so webcan come and try this amazing food there as well. Thank you for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67