The Devil Loose

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Imagen relacionada

The Devil Loose



Hello, my Steemi people! What a joy to greet you now through the Wordprees community in conjunction with steemit, with this plugin called steempress! Today I want to write about "El Diablo Suelto", because besides being one of my favorite songs of Venezuelan folklore it is too rich to perform it in the cuatro, from my beginning it was always a challenge that I proposed and thank God I can now touch and sing it with great ease.

A great curiosity of this piece is that it was composed by Heraclio Fernandez to be played on the piano to the rhythm of the waltz in 1878, although commercially, its best known versions are those that are executed in the four since Henrique Hidalgo wrote him lyrics to be interpreted by Gualberto Ibarreto.

In both cases, the piece is a jewel of folklore and possibly one of the most difficult to perform in the world. Here below I leave my video and I hope it will please everyone, Success to each of the participants!
 
Sort:  

@armandolnrs, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46