You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE IMPORTANCE OF CRITIQUES

in #steempress5 years ago

Hey there Matej! It’s been half a year and you keep writing this wonderful posts. My friend Fukako had sent me here :) I would like to nominate you for the OSD (operation slider delegation)
https://busy.org/@ocd/operation-slider-delegation
If you pass you’ll get a 479 SP delegates and you ll be able to cast more votes and engage with a wider community :) please let me know if you are interested (I really hope you are)

Sort:  

Dear anmitsu! I have to apologise for such a late reply! Thank you for you kind words, It's really nice to hear you like my content, and regards to Fukako for referring you! :) I would gladly accept this, of course! :) I do hope it's not to late, but if still possible I would be honoured to:) If you need anything from me to comply or anything, do let me know and again thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71