tomato updates 04/17

in #steempress5 years ago


They are getting this color today, and mother nature is doing her work. They are still green yet reddish I cannot cut them yet until they acquire more reddish quality. I have read some information about ways to accelerate the process to get ripe after cut but this tomato still doesn't qualify for it until it at least get a fully reddish color.

This harvest will be ready soon, and by the way I found some baby tomatoes right on top, I thought this plant could not provide more tomatoes but I feel blessed with new and next harvests. What do you think about my tomatoes? They are cool, right? See you!

 

Publicado desde mi Blog usando SteemPress : http://andresbloguea.260mb.net/2019/04/17/tomato-updates-04-17/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74