My Vitis (grapevine plant)

in #steempress5 years ago


You see that plant over the wall, which is growing and going to the right, That's my beautiful grapevine plant. It's been 2 years since I first transplanted a branch from my aunt's vitis, And now it's just like this. I haven't had so much troubles with the plant, and it is spreading all over the wall and holding on with the ivy hahahaha Maybe in one year or less I will be eating some juicy grapes! What do you think? It is big? do you like it?

 

Like always I will read your comments and suggestions! Steem it! Resteem it! and also show me your plants using the same tags!

 

Publicado desde mi Blog usando SteemPress : http://andresbloguea.260mb.net/2019/04/15/my-vitis-grapevine-plant/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85