Despre viața unui om simplu din sud-estul Europei/About the life of a simple man in Southeast Europe EN/RO


I tried a lot of blog themes and I always gave up after a while. So I figured out what to write on a blog and keep it for a long time, even for all my life if I can. I tried to I write about what I thought others would read about my passion about poker, but it's not so many happenings that I can write as often as I like it. Today I will try to write everyday on this blog, the subject being a boy simply in Southeast Europe and my peripetions through this wonderful path, namely "Life." I do not know for sure if you will be a very read blog, but I'm sure there are people who would like to read how a man's life unfolds in It's a good place to live, but it's a beautiful life, but that's the beauty of a blog. You'll be appreciated and criticized at the same time, and you'll get the information from each and turn them into something constructive.

I am a 36-year-old man, now with a family and a child who wants a lot of life but certainly not many will be done. I like poker as a passion, my dream being to go to the world championship and be number 1 in my country that you win, but you have a lot of dreams because I currently play only online momentarily and I do not have the courage to go on the live road. Maybe soon I will succeed. Another passion for me is to visit absolutely everything The Earth globe, the traditions, the customs of other peoples, but also the nature in other parts of the world. I'm sure I could make $ 1 million, money that you can earn in my country in 100 years, but even if I had that money at this point I would not be able to do this because I have a fairly young girl and I would have to wait about 10 years to go on this journey, which I'm sure will be a magnificent and full of peripetians. childhood my passion was football, c hari playing in an amateur team up to the age of 20.However passions change with age do not? New passions appear and old passions disappear.Through this blog I will detail my life everyday with the good and bad of a simple man and maybe many will find himself in it or maybe not.

Those who want to read a simple blog about life, but also those who want to ask about things about life, about my passion poker, about my service that is in construction can find me here 24 hours a day, and the answers will come very fast. I wish you a great day and everything you want in this month of gifts. Soon.


Am încercat foarte multe teme de blog și întotdeauna am renunțat după un timp.Așa că m-am gândit ce a-ș putea scrie pe un blog și să îl mențin pentru foarte mult timp ,chiar pentru toată viața dacă se poate.Am încercat să scriu despre ce credeam că vor alții să citească,despre pasiunea mea care este pokerul ,dar nu sunt așa multe întâmplări să pot scrie așa des cât îmi doresc.De astăzi voi încerca să scriu zi de zi pe acest blog,subiectul fiind eu un băiat simplu din sud-estul Europei și peripețiile mele prin această minunată cărare și anume “Viața”.Nu știu sigur dacă va fii un blog foarte citit,dar sunt sigur că sunt oameni care și-ar dori să citească cum se desfășoară viața unui om în alt loc decât al lui.Mulți vor susține că viață mea este una frumoasă ,alții cu siguranță că este o viață grea,dar asta este frumusețea unui blog.Să fii apreciat ,dar și criticat în același timp ,iar tu să iei informațiile de la fiecare și să le transformi în ceva constructiv.

Sunt om de 36 de ani ,acum cu familie și un copil,care își dorește multe în viață ,dar cu siguranță multe nu vor fi realizate.Îmi place pokerul ca și pasiune,visul meu fiind să ajung la campionatul mondial și să fiu numărul 1 în țară mea că și câștiguri,dar m-ai am mult de visat pentru că momentan joc doar online momentan și nu am curajul să plec și pe drumul live.Poate în curând voi reuși.O altă pasiune a mea este de a vizita absolut tot Globul Pământesc ,tradițiile ,obiceiurile altor popoare ,dar și natura în alte colțuri ale lumii.Sunt sigur că aș reuși cu 1 milion de dolari,bani pe care în țară mea îi poți câștigă în 100 de ani,dar chiar de aș avea acești bani în acest moment nu aș reuși să fac asta,pentru că am o fată destul de mică și ar m-ai trebui sa aștept vreo 10 ani să pot pleca în această călătorie ,care sunt sigur că va fii una magnifică și plină de peripeții.În copilărie pasiunea mea a fost fotbalul ,chiar jucând într-o echipa de amatori până la vârstă de 20 de ani.Dar pasiunile se schimbă odată cu vârstă nu?Apar pasiuni noi și dispar pasiuni vechi.Prin acest blog voi detalia viața mea zi de zi cu bune și rele ,a unui om simplu și poate mulți se vor regăsi în ea sau poate nu.

Cei care vor să citească un blog simplu despre viață ,dar și cei că v-or să mă întrebe lucruri despre viață,despre pasiunea mea pokerul ,despre serviciul meu care este în construcții,mă pot găsi aici 24 de ore din 24 ,iar răspunsurile vor veni foarte repede.Va doresc o zi minunată și tot ce va doriți în această lună a cadourilor.Pe curând.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog-for-all-the-people.xopus.io/?p=223

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88