My Pet Diary 宠物日记 #1 (Ah Boy)

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

When the moment i met him it was 2013 at my home. During that time i kept outstation, so it directly went to my home. Once home, it kept barked at me. I slowly slowly to move near it, let it be felt secure, then slowly to touch it little body, look at it, and play around with it. Then from that moments it won't barked me anymore! Due it not felt uncomfortable environment, I still remember during night time it still barking. (Since the first day it slept in my room but in the cage) Plus that time it very small, one hand can grab it.Just wanted to brought him for registered as my house pet, so named it as Ah Boy.

我记得我和它的相遇就在2013年,我的家。 因为那个时候的我出了远门。回到家,它一直不停的吠我。之后我开始的慢慢靠近它。先给它个安全感! 慢慢的往它的身体轻摸它,看着它,和它玩。 这样它就开始的不吠我了。因为那个时候的它还没有适应我家环境,三更半夜起床因为它一直吠!(它既然第一天到我家睡我房间里,但是在它的笼子里)。而且它非常的小只。根本抓不了和它玩。因为当时也要带它去注册所以就请了它的名字以 Ah Boy.

For all pet's owner, when the time you are ready to adopt it, it also parts of your life. Please take care well, love, care and also take care of it meals and healthy too. Pets sometimes are easy to get sick if they unable to have healthy life. Imagine that someday it also will leaving us. We will feel very upset too. Do you know that
所用有养宠物的主人,既然你决定领养它,它也是你生活中的一分子。请你好好的照顾,爱护,保护它!也注意饮食,它的健康。我看过有很多主人领养狗,都是不照顾它们。为何呢?你们知道如果狗不定时的看兽医,它们有可能会离开我们吗?因为它们已经被一个感染叫"Heartworm" 的吃了它们的心,导致它们生病了。必须马上治疗。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://cnstm.org/amanda8250/2018/10/31/my-pet-diary-%e5%ae%a0%e7%89%a9%e6%97%a5%e8%ae%b0-1-ah-boy/


Sort:  

Hi @amanda8250,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67