You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to grow bigger in steemit? @heartbeat1515 promoting steem.

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Nice! thanks for the advice! im new on Steemit, and some times i feel down when i notice that my post go unvoted! thanks a lot for the encouraging words! hope you can success too on this media. If you like hip hop music, and original music video and other visual experiments, please check my posts! i think i can give a very interesting contribution to the site. Take care.

You can check my work or contac me out of steemit at:
IG: @ad_honorem_
FB: https://bit.ly/2uPh9F9
[email protected]

YouTube channel of Rap Honorem Productions: https://goo.gl/Tqs7mP

Sort:  

Are you doing your own video or are you promoting someone else content?
I've checked out your post but I can't understand your niche.

both, i promote videos that i edit and also i promote contend of friends that are relate to my work, like i had work with them and things like that( but thats only on steemit) on intagram account an the youtube channel i left on the last coment i only promote things that i work on it, but on FB i do both, what would you recomend in order to make things more clear? sorry i didnt realize you reply my comment.

You already improved yourself. Just a suggestion though, I think it will be more exciting if you mada your own video and less promoting other because this platform always value original contents more.

For video, you could also try using dtube or dlive for posting.

It is great that you reply, keep it up because engaging is good but please don't upvote anything that already past the payout day. You'll be wasting your upvote because you won't get anything.

Feel free to join my faucet giveaway though.

ok i get it, thanks for the advice, i promote my own stuff too, but i do it more if that what you recomend. Thanks anyway.

You are welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43