painting_Three-dimensional & 绘画_立体画

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

----


---


---


---


---
I painted a three-dimensional painting for the first time.
I saw a stereoscopic picture on TV.
So I really want to draw a three-dimensional painting.
I have prepared pencils and paper and an eraser.
Very simple tool. The effect of drawing is very poor.
A little embarrassed to come out and see people.
But I think everyone has the first time.
Although I did not paint well. But I still want someone to share with me.
I also hope that I can get guidance from people who are professional in painting.
This is my work. Ineffective.
Please give me a lot of advice.



---



我第一次画立体画。
我是看到电视上介绍立体画。
所以我很想画一张立体画。
我准备了铅笔和纸还有橡皮擦。
很简单的工具。画出来的效果很差。
有点不好意思拿出来见人。
但我觉得谁都有第一次的时候。
尽管我画得不好。但我还是想有人和我分享。
也希望能够得到专业绘画的人指导。
这是我的作品。效果不好。
请多多指教。







Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2018/12/painting_three-dimensional-%e7%bb%98%e7%94%bb_%e7%ab%8b%e4%bd%93%e7%94%bb

Sort:  

帅哥/美女!来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

哎哟喂 不错哦

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢美丽夸奖

Posted using Partiko Android

哎呦喂,瓜叔快成画家了

下午学的。哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

有才的瓜叔

竟然像真的錐體立在那兒

Posted using Partiko Android

挺不错呢

谢谢大伟哥夸奖

Posted using Partiko Android

咦,我今天明明回复了,现在竟然看不到,瓜叔好厉害,会画3D立体

哈哈。下午才学的。真的很好玩。又容易画

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82