painting

in #steempress5 years ago









----
Hello there. I am currently studying stereoscopic painting.
Because I am a beginner. So I can only draw some simple three-dimensional paintings.
Although it is a rough drawing.
But I am very careful to draw.
Painting is a pleasure. A hobby.
I like this feeling. Very beautiful.
Because there is no teacher. So the painting is very bad.
I hope you don't laugh at my clumsy work.
Because I am a beginner. I hope you can encourage me.
This way I won't receive a blow. I have the courage to continue painting.
I laughed.
你好。最近我在学立体画。
因为我是初学者。所以我只能画些简单的立体画。
虽然是粗浅绘制。
但我很用心的去绘制。
绘画是一种乐趣。一种爱好。
我喜欢上这种感觉。很美妙。
因为没有老师。所以画得很糟糕。
希望你不要嘲笑我笨拙的作品。
因为我是初学者。希望你能鼓励我。
这样我不会收到打击。我才有勇气继续画下去。
见笑了。



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2018/12/painting

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

初學畫這麽好,太謙虛了瓜叔

Posted using Partiko Android

三妞,我真是个初学者

Posted using Partiko Android

瓜叔是下一个大鲸鱼!!!

你吓到我了。

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97