Marijuana the Medicine

in #steempress6 years ago

When used properly? I think so! Yessir... Marijuana is now LEGAL in most of North America and ALL of the Canada! I heard you may soon even purchase from Shoppers Drug Mart which is like the CVS or Walgreen's Pharmacy and Pharmaceuticals of Canada like as in the United States of America, MAGA Country! Okay, you can probably tell I'm just doing autistic SEO at this point, baby! 2018 2019 celebrations.

I think if you use it in moderation it can help our kind, though we have addictive personalities so it may become an issue!

What the suck do you think, let's launch the community spirit by sharing your thoughts with me in the comments. I will respond, I promise! Just register up top, you can even submit your own articles and possibly make money.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.adhfeed.com/marijuana-the-medicine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78