You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Did You Dislike About Steemit?

in #steempress6 years ago

hahaha yes, I honestly am into the "money" thingy the first time I arrive at this platform. You know that hahahah your pay outs encouraged me to join lolz.

But recently, especially the past few days, I earned a little but you know what, "whatever", i learned to not look at gina's vote value reports and what i observed is that I kinda feel like I am free from the pressure. hahahaha

I realized that I just really love art, reminiscing how I did the artworks I'm posting made me realize how far I had improved to the level I am right now (chos, bsag layu pagud sa bryan sola goal, but getting there).

Anyway, resume na sa regular sched next week hahaha

Sort:  

Well same here. :)

First thing that caught my attention on this platform was a meme earning around $100+ andd yeahh it wasn't even that funny lol

That's why I thought I would do well on this platform as I have more sense than those people, although over time reality starts to kick in so I also just enjoyed the platform as much as I can now :)

And good luck on your goal. Kunti nalang del malalampasan mo na siya ha ha Clients nalang ata kulang eh ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66