Sort:  

Ah @abh12345. I think I've heard you saying before that you don't use your weakest arm not even to piss. C'mon!! mate, go ahead and grab those 300 quid to power up. 😂

hahaha :)

I don't use any arms to piss!

Well I know that @abh12345, but I meant your weakest arm, including its extreme and also counting its supposedly 'useless' fingers and everything. You know? LoL };)

Nono...i meant sounds right judging by market rates for other organs.

Although it might be preferable to going back into teaching.

I go past a school on my way into town... I just caught site of a teacher in her office, coat still on, looking at her planner. I know that feeling on a Monday at 7.45.

It's aweful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I think I'd rather work for the man again. Not that I'd have any use for for a forearm and a hand right now but at that price I'd be a buyer!

Sounds like a stern reminder each day to give you focus not to end up doing that again!

It really is a shit time of year to be teaching... three solid weeks to the end of term. Then Xmas.

January is even worse.

I'm literally taking a moment to feel the pain of my ex colleagues... 8.45 a.m. on a Monday. Just about the worst time of the week at one of the worst times of year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Most certainly not an 'armless situation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96