Musicoin Profile

in #steempress-io6 years ago (edited)

LN photo.jpg
 

Regards steemians/artists,

I was thinking to share with you my musicoin profile and to invite all the musicians/artists who are interested to join the platform to register thru my link:

https://musicoin.org/accept/MUSICed14b63d97f09f193ae8f0ec

I will be thankful and will appreciate this, if some of you, expecially from the artistic spectrum will register thru my page and will start his awesome journey here on musicoin.

I've uploaded our Tribe single thru which i'm still trying to get more and more earnings, to raise up the earnings, so, i'll be able to donate a % for charity causes in Africa and not only ...

I really appreciate all the steemians/artists/visitors from steemit or musicoin platforms, who will take their time to visit, listen, upvote, follow my musicoin page and the most important, you can send tips as well to the artists, so feel free to sustain my artworks. Much appreciated steemians, artists from all over this World. Let's keep in touch and hopefully we'll be able to build a better World thru our artistic creations, thru all the art-forms that are existing within'us ... and out there ... but let's not forget the Kingdom Within' ... the one represented thru us/humans by our Great Architect.

Here is the track entitled The African M'Ganga. Please feel free and take your time, share it, send some tips in musicoins if you feel like. Soon i'll present more compositions here on my musicoin page.

https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0xff989254b55ce9c4968b97ae1668a3c7f79d8e3c

I know nowadays the "things are changing" but Art will remain Art and it depends only on us if we'll continue to be creative, to sustain it with inspiration and to be sustained by the music lovers thru musicoins tips/upvotes/resteems/purchases of albums and so on ... even thru steem coins or musicoins. Stay in touch with the artists. The Future already started to express and it will speed up day by day ... we'll see which will be the direction ... i do believe in a brighter Future for the Art/Music.

Thanks to you all and stay in touch. Soon more music to appear on my pages. Regards

 


 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://luciannagy.com/?p=2069

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing my friend @luciannagy..... Of course, i upvoted, you are awesome, keep steeming. Really impressive @luciannagy.,I love your flow... I am a female pianist and I do piano covers here on dtube. I hope you check out my channel @promisevictor . Since I am relatively new here, will love to HV as a mentor. Love you, you are awesome.

Regards @promisevictor

I thought to share this with you

You should create your page on musicoin via this safe link:

https://musicoin.org/accept/MUSICed14b63d97f09f193ae8f0ec

and earn for each click on your music, the so called musicoins. It's the best platform for futuristic musicians

Regards

I would never die for my beliefs because I might be wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77