Sort:  

Something in that direction may also be a possibility having thought along similar ideas as well.

I don't think you get limited membership in the other, meaning @steembasicincome
to boost people...but they do start add'l groups .. check it out

Yes, thought about that originally. Actually met @steembasicincome. :)

you are right @joelgonz1982 I have been supported by others and I am supporting them in @steembasicincome

At the moment I only know the service of #sbi and now that I am getting to know the project that wants to do @steemprentice it seems to me a very good initiative on the part of the group of @steemprentice what it needs is more delegation so that the support covers more people .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59