HOW TO CROCHET, TUTORIAL

in #steempowerupph6 years ago

Hi everybody,

Thankful when I post HOW TO

TURN AN OLD TOP TO NEW,

young Steemians, personal

message me, they are interested

to learn. I right away uploaded

a tutorial. View this

guys..@annelaurie...@lebron2016

Just practice this first...how to

make a chain. If you know

already, I suggest to keep your

first chain in your Crochet Journal,

treasure it, as a start of your

crochet journey. For mine was

lost. I learned this craft when

I was nine yrs old, but I seriously

made Items like ref towels and

coin purse when I was pregnant

with my eldest because of

boredom. And, when I finished

one or two ref towels, sold right

away got some orders. That's the

start of my hooking or crochet

addiction. So, I bought old issues

of craft magazines at Booksale to

enhance my crochet skills, read

patterns until I knew how to

write my own.

Hope this inspires you...more

crochet tutorials coming soon...

Manifesting Abundance!

jurich60

#blog
#philippines
#crafts
#crochet

Sort:  

Thank you @romyjaykar...followed

Nice tutorial lesson for beginners, alam ko mag chain kaso di ako marunong gumawa o magbuo ng dress or anything

Abangers lang, bilisan ko tutorial para maka gawa ka agad dahil summer na, nice isuot Ang crochet top Kay lusot lusot Ang hangin...@june21neneng

Galing galing... make more at ipost ng ipost dito....plenty will learn from you crochet mom!

Nice tutorial tita I will try this one soon when I have time.

I love crocheting ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16