What if dTube would be wizardTube? Anyhow NO CENSORSHIP and FREE SPEECH for everyone ! | dTube exclusive

in #steempowerment6 years ago (edited)


Hey people of the internet and all the lovely citizens of @dTube !

yesterday I've learned a hard but super important lesson here on dTube and I just want to share my experience in this video.

To describe everything without telling too much details, I am using a metaphor from the harry potter universe.
(currently I listen every morning to the audiobooks - that's why I had this idea ;) )

We all have the right of a free speech here and thanks dTube:

YOU ALONE HAVE THE POWER TO DELETE/MANIPULATE YOUR CONTENT (and comments)

Feel free to interact via like, comment, resteem and follow!
I appreciate any kind of "hello" :)

Music:
bensound.com

If you are interested in cooperations with other steemians, you are invited to join our #dcooperation discord server https://discord.gg/MTjg59R.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's really sad, I almost cried. Yes if we are creating something we have to be paid for that, that's why we are now creating the community DCooperation, to make people earn from each video they make and that's is good the dtube rewards people for people who upvote. And yes we don't have the right to ask someone to delete his comment it his idea is agains't mine, I like to discuss the ideas. People are flagging others just if they are not agree with them or just for un opinion they didn't like. It's people and even if steem blockchain is perfect, people can't be perfect, never. We just have to do our best to be perfect, we can't make others perfect. That is my two cents. ☺

Hey yeah I absolutely agree with your points. Free speech is totally important for this network and making money is important for the creators to receive appreciation for the effort.. but for me it isn't the most important part. It is more about to do what I want and get feedback about what I can do better / what I shall not do etc. And much even more important is the possibility to easily connect to people with same interests and goals. I love steem and the whole steemit-universe and I am learning day by day more and more.

You got a 32.15% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @tibfox!

You got a 5.84% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @tibfox!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Hello!
Follow, I follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39