You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIBFACTS: Today I will tell you something about GERMANY

in #steempowerment6 years ago (edited)

Hello @tibfox your show is nice I for one love it. Heres my review. Its the first episode and it could really be improved on, great camera and background too. You told us a lot about Germany, my friend just got a study visa to Germany and I'm sure he will love to see this too. I noticed you had to many information to cram and deliver because your facial expression showed it. And at some point you were picking your lines. I'll suggest you find a topic you personally enjoy and are good at, ur great at history but I can't imagine how you would fare if u have to do same for a country you're just learning about. Picking a topic you are great at and maybe tell us something we can hardky get on the internet about a place like an amazing fact or something really would be fun. Overall I liked this show.lovely T-shirt too. Thanks friend.

Sort:  

Hey ! Thanks a lot for your detailed review and feedback my friend !
I really appreciate your words and will work these points into my next episode and videos :)

I struggled a bit to speak free but also to remind the points on my list. I think I have to find better speech breaks - so I can cut out the "looking on the list"-moments make smaller points to stay focused without these wierd facial impressions :P

And you are right: I am not as much interested in the topic "germany". I think it is good to start with and could be intersting for others.
But I personally dont like borders and the whole country/nationality/patriotic concept behind them. But yeah this is another topic :P

Lol I knew u weren't that interested in Germany. Am glad I could help. Looking forward to other episodes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69