You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Baking with Crowbarmama

in #steempowerment6 years ago

That looked great. I liked the camera angle too , I know how tricky it can be too demonstrate things from one angle, I struggle with that in the workshop. That cheesecake looked good to and Newyork baked is my favorite. Haha your husband and little one getting in on it all there.

Sort:  

The camera angle was out of necessity! It was the only clean corner of the house! 🤣🤣🤣
Actually I got this cool little contraption that has a spring loaded clip ( Like a really strong clothespin??) and so I attached it to my kitchen shelves.

We're all a bit nutty around here! The poor kids get it from both myself and my husband! Lol! There's no chance for them to be normal! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51