You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Together: Why Do You Do This?

I am driven in life by three things: 1) to live a God honouring life, 2) to support my family, 3) to do something I can be proud of, aka., something that scratches an itch in me.

I think steemit has a very real potential to serve all three at the same time. First I can spread something meaningful, something genuine, something encouraging and honouring in my posts and through my content curation. Second, I slowly earn some wages here, not big bank but nothing to scoff at. And three, I can write and share my views in a way that hopefully adds value to the platform, helps #growsteemit, and helps make my world a bit better through positive dialogue and sincere, genuine discourse that I try to participate and encourage on this platform.

Thanks man, have an awesome day, be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47