Things I Don´t Like On Steemit


This title maybe made go liek WTF are you takling about, but please, hear me out. I am pointing out the things that I am not the fan of that I do see on Steemit, I am not butthurt I am just expressing my opinion since Ilike this platform so much and I want it to be as successful as it gets. Every platform has it´s upsides and downsides. I think that we are much more than familiar with the upsides of Steemit, I think that it would be a positive discussion to point out some of the things that I do think could improve in the future.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Token suck up comment. :)

I'm glad u made this video like u said we have to address the issues now we do need more then 7 days and I'm the same way I go upvote people manually and I laughed wen u said making a video of taking a shit but u are right the bots can get content like that on the trending page

Talking about the negatives is a good thing, if we do indeed embrace that there are things that we could change up a bit we can grow this community even more. Thank you for the awesome comment. :)

Good that you did this...there are so many things that aren't good here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64