Steem Power in a nutshell

in #steempower7 years ago

Steem Power in a nutshell


Steem Power or SP as we like to call it here on steemit, which is an APP that runs on Steem's Blockchain which is similar to owning some stock in a real world company, with SP though there is an added bonus: Steemit has the ability to loan others STEEM without having to actually handing or transferring your SP, which you can take back at any given time, but must wait 7 days for the cool off period to be able to use it for your self, we call this delegating your Steem Power or SP.

What about it?


The more Steem Power (SP) one has, the more their vote can influence the distribution of the daily rewards, which the pool currently distributes 64K STEEM.

Sort:  

Hello @zeartul... nice post i have write something on my blog hope you will have a time to see it..

Thanks for the quick info.
You keep ignoring my messages, i had a problem with bellyrub, i sent 1.50 sbd and i didnt get any vote or refund

No one is ignoring you we have a backlog.

Don't get me wrong just the feeling i had, i just wanted a answer or something, i tryed commenting posts, tweet, message, and no answer.
Thanks for the refund

Understandable.

@zeartul Short and Sweet and to the Point......Thank you

Thank you very much for the information @zeartul

I didn't realize there was that much STEEM distributed everyday.

ok I have a question........
What is bandwith? I tried to upvote this blog and it said that I exceeded my bandwith!
Then .......... I tried to post this reply and it tells me the same!

I looked at my bandwith and I have 99.45% bandwith!

can any one tell me how to work with steemit .....

This is a lecture. Precise and concise. Nice post!

Nice explanation. I'm trying to understand more about Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51