700 SteemPower and 400 Followers!

in #steempower7 years ago

Steemit is growing the #minnowsupportproject is exploding!

My account is growing at a nice steady pace!

700 SteemPower and 400 Followers and with a massive smile.

stats.PNG

Sort:  

I'm super happy for you Zeartul! You create some good quality content.

I found the post about Burstcoin really informative. I had no idea there were coins using Proof of Space. I looked into mining it myself, but after I did some calculations on the Burst mining I found that at the current price and rate of mining per tb of Burst, it would take about 28 months to break even.

So instead of investing in a swarm of HDD's, I'm planning to buy Burstcoin directly instead and cross my fingers the price spikes in the meantime. I might also just try mining something small for fun on the side though.

I want you to know that I find what you post of value to me, and I appreciate it.

Hey man, found you via @bellyrub, the nice little soon to be huge whale :)

NEW FOLLOWERS.gif

wow man. hurrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyy.

Wow you did a lot of posts. How do you crank out so many? Is it mostly comments? I gotta check you out.. brb

Keep that smile growing! Take care mate and see you on PALnet 😀

Good feat and achievement. Just keep steeming on.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zeartul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

yey! congrats po

Congrats! Keep up the awesome posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55